lunes, 26 de diciembre de 2011

Celtic Woman - A Celtic Christmas

Segundo álbum navideño de las irlandesas Celtic Woman. Recuperando varios de los temas de su primer disco de villancicos y añadiendo otro buen puñado de temas firman un trabajo mucho más animado y algo menos formal que el anterior.
Ficha Artista: Celtic Woman

A Celtic Christmas - Canciones

01. An Angel
02. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
03. O Holy Night
04. Ding Dong Merrily On High
05. Away In A Manger
06. White Christmas
07. Silent Night
08. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
09. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. The Little Drummer Boy
11. Stay Awake
12. Suantrai
13. Walking In The Air
14. When You Wish Upon A Star
15. Baby Mine
16. Hush Little Baby
17. Harry's Game (Live From The Helix, Dublin, Ireland) (Bonus Track)
18. Ave Maria (Live From The Helix, Dublin, Ireland) (Bonus Track)

2 comentarios:

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!